Assistant Court Secretaries

High Court of Karnataka
Experience : Freshers
Location : Bangalore
Job Role : HR
Posted on 04 Feb 20
echo 'Job is expired';
Job DescriptionLast Date 04 Mar 20

Notification No.HCRB/ACS-4/2020

Assistant Court Secretaries  job Position in High Court of Karnataka

No. of Posts :  27

Qualification  :   SSLC Examination conducted by the Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board or its equivalent examination. OR Diploma in Commercial Practice / Secretarial Practice in English or any other examination recognized as equivalent examination to them by Universities or Karnataka Secondary Education Examination Board or Technical Board

Pay Scale :  Rs. 44,900/- to Rs.1,42,400/- with admissible allowances as per High Court of Karnataka (Officers 86 Officials) Revised Pay Rules 2018.

Age Limit :  18 - 40 Years

Application Fees :  The candidates belonging to General Merit and other Backward classes (other than Scheduled Caste / Scheduled Tribe / Category - I and Physically Challenged),candidates, shall pay an Application Fee of Rs. 400/- (Rupees Four Hundred Only) and candidates belonging to Scheduled Caste/ Scheduled Tribe/ Category - I / Physically Challenged, shall pay an application Fee of Rs. 200/- (Rupees Two Hundred Only),prescribed for the post, by any of the following mode of payment.

Selection Procedure :   Selection to the post of Assistant Court Secretary will be made on the basis of performance in the following Tests: Shorthand and Typing Test, Viva-voce.

Job Type : Full Time
Interview Type : Written-test
How to apply

Interested candidates should Apply Online.

1. Last date for submission of application and payment of application fee:- To register/submit online applications: 04.03.2020 till 11.59 PM

2. For payment of fee through Online: 07.03.2020 OR For payment through Challan: 07.03.2020 (till Bank's working hours).

echo 'Job is expired';
Company Description
After the death of Tippu Sultan in 1799, the British recognized the claim of Krishnaraja Wodeyar III, son of Chamaraja Wodeyar to the throne of the State. Poornaiah continued to be the Diwan and Barry Close was the Resident.  The State was divided into three ‘Subhas’ each under the control of a Subhedar, who was the executive officer and also the Judge in his domain. ‘Subhas’ were divided into Districts and the latter into Taluks. 
echo 'Job is expired';
Teamlease does not charge any kind of payment for a job.